## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Sub: Constitution of Covid Cell

15-9-2021

Ref: Guidelines from Govt. and KTU

In accordance with the guidelines from KTU and Govt., the following Covid Cell is constituted with immediate effect to manage all issues related to the conduct of Contact classes for upcoming semesters and KTU examinations in LMCST from September 2021 onwards.

1. Dr.P.P.Mohanlal Principal, LMCST	9447761085	Chairman
2. Prof. S.Mohan, HoD, Civil Dept.	9400039576	Member
3. Dr. Retnakumari Amma, HoD, ASH Dept.	9446100486	Member
4. Dr. Beshiba Wilson, HoD, CSE Dept.	8592845850	Member
5. Dr.Johnson Y, HoD, EEE Dept.	7012055102	Member
6. Prof. Selma Joseph, HoD, MCA Dept.	9496100985	Member
7. Prof. Soorya S R, HoD, ECE Dept.	9496589381	Member
8. Prof. Resmi V Prasad, HoD, Mech. Dept.	9495865437	Member
9. Dr.Syamnath , HoD I/C, MBA Dept.	9447108072	Member
10. Prof Sajith Krishnan, NSS coordinator	8281648056	Member
11. Mr. Thomas Mathew, Office Superintend	9847401950	Member
12. Dr. Joy John, Chief Medical Officer, CHC (Kuttichal)		Member
13.SI of Police, Kattakada		Member
14. Fire force		Member
15. PTA Secretary		Member

Terms of Reference: As per the Reference above.

Dr.P.P.Mohanlal Principal