LOURDES MATHA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

OFFICE ORDER

LMCST/PRL/OO/27/2022

01.07.2022

The Amenities Committee of LMCST is reconstituted with effect from **01.07.2022** with the following members:

The members of the committee are:-

1.	Dr. BeshibaWilson ,Principal	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr Sunil J ,HoD, Civil Dept	-	Member
3.	Dr. Retnakumari Amma, HoD, ASH Dept	-	Member
4.	Priya Sekhar, HoD, CSE Dept	-	Member
5.	Dr. Johnson Y, HoD, EEE Dept	-	Member
6.	Prof.Bismi K Charleys, HoD, MCA Dept	-	Member
7.	Prof. Soorya S. R., HoD, ECE Dept	-	Member
8.	Prof. Resmi V. Prasad, HoD, MECH Dept	-	Member
9.	Dr. Syamnath R S, HoD, MBA Dept	-	Member
10.	Prof. Asha A. S., Secretary, PTA	-	Member
11.	Prof. Dijin C S, NSS Co-ordinator	-	Member
12.	Mr. Thomas Mathew, Office Superintendent	-	Member

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. The Director
- 2. The Bursar
- 3. All members concerned
- 4. Office File