LOURDES MATHA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

OFFICE ORDER

LMCST/PRL/OO/12/2022

02.06.2022

The Examination Committee of LMCST is reconstituted with effect from 02.06.2022 with the following members:

The members of the committee are:-

1. Dr. Beshiba Wilson - Principal, LMCST

2. Dr. Smitha J. C. - Asso.Prof, CSE Dept Chief Superintendent

3. Prof. Ashitha M - Asst.Prof, EEE Dept Asst. Chief Superintendent

4. Prof.Archa A.T - Asst.Prof CSE Dept Member

5. Prof.Sheeba Kumari J S.- Asst.Prof. Civil Dept Member

6. Prof. Asha S - Asst.Prof- CSE Dept Member

7. Prof.Aneesh A M - Asst.Prof ME Dept Member

8. Prof. Sandeep S B - Asst. Prof ME Dept M ember

9. Mr. Mody Thomas - Lab Instructor, EEE Dept Member

10. Ms. Nisha Joseph - Lab Instructor, CSE Dept Member

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. The Director
- 2. The Executive Director
- 3. The Bursar
- 4. All members concerned
- 5. Office File