WOMEN'S INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE(WICC)

The Women's Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted w.e.f 11th January 2016, to look into the complaints from female staff and students towards sexual harassment and gender discrimination in the institution.

OFFICE ORDER

1.	Dr. Beshiba Wilson (Principal)	- Chairperson
2.	Prof. Susan Rosh Jose (ASH dept)	- Presiding Officer
3.	Prof. Resmi V Prasad (ME dept)	- Member
4.	Prof. Anupama P L (CE dept)	- Member
5.	Prof. Bincy Louis (EC dept)	- Member
6.	Prof. Ambily Jane (CS dept)	- Member
7.	Prof. Anumol George (EEE dept)	- Member
8.	Prof. Anjana J (MCA dept)	- Member
9.	Prof. Cino Joseph (MBA dept)	- Member
10.	Mr. Thomas Mathew (Office Supdt)	- Member
11.	Ms. Jessy Augustine (Office Staff)	- Member
12.	Prof. Daisylet (External Representative)	- Member
13.	Ms. Darsana Jose (CE 2 nd year student)	- Member
14.	Ms. Sneha Ramesh (CS 3 rd year student)	- Member
15.	Ms. Adithya Anil (EC 3 rd year student)	- Member