## LOURDES MATHA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## LMCST/PRL/OO/6/2022

11.04.2022

Institution-Industry cell for the well-being of the students and faculty members of the institution has been re-constituted w.e.f 11<sup>th</sup>April 2022.

The members of the cell are:-

- 1. Mr.S.Joseph-Former Senior Scientist, ISRO(Nodal Officer,LMCST) -Chairman
- 2. Mr.C.A Ignatius-VicePresident(Technical), VinVishTechnologiesPvt.Ltd-Member
- 3. Mr.Philip John- MD, Cetronics Pvt. Ltd, TVM- Member
- 4. Dr.H.Saleem-Group Director, VSSC-Member
- 5. Mr.Rikesh P Mathew-Assistant Professor, EEE Member
- 6. Dr.Ranjith Thomas AssistantProfessor,MBA Member
- 7. Mr. Sandeep S D -Assistant Professor, ME- Member
- 8. Ms. Deepthi J -Assistant Professor, CE- Member
- 9. Ms. Bismi K Charleys-Assistant Professor, MCA Member
- 10. Ms.ChristyJojy-Assistant Professor,CSE -Member

**PRINCIPAL** 

CC TO.

Director & All HOD'S

Concerned Staff Members & Notice Board