LOURDES MATHA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

OFFICE ORDER

LMCST/PRL/OO/11/2022

02.06.2022

Committee for SC/ST (As per Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989, No.33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989) has been re-constituted w.e.f 2nd June 2022. The members of the committee are:-

1. Dr.Beshiba Wilson	-	Principal	-	Chairman
2. Dr.Smitha J.C, Asso. Professor-		CSE Dept	-	Convener
3. Prof. Bindu M.V	-	ME Dept	-	Member
4. Prof.Anjana J	-	MCA Dept	-	Member
5. Prof. Sreelekshmi R C	-	ECE Dept	-	Member
6. Dr. Lekshmi P.Nair	-	ASH Dept	-	Member
7. Prof.Rikesh P Mathew	-	EEE Dept	-	Member
8. Prof. Sheeba kumari J S	-	CE Dept	-	Member
9. Smt. Jipsa Babu	-	Office Assistant (SC/ST Section incharge) - Member		
10. Ms. Archana S.V	-	CE Dept(Student -2 nd Year)) -	Member
11. Mr. Akhiljith Dev G.A	-	EEE Dept (Student-2 nd Year)-		Member
12. Mr. Sangeethlal S.R	-	EC Dept(Student-2 nd Year)	-	Member

PRINCIPAL

CC TO.

Director & All HOD'S

Concerned Staff Members & Notice Board